Home.html
http://web.me.com/unknown-account/Site/Welcome_to_Kohelet_%28old_video%29.html

HOME           ABOUT US           ADMISSIONS           CALENDAR           BEIT MIDRASH           SUPPORT US           CONTACT US

a Modern Orthodox Yeshiva High School
challenging and inspiring students across the greater Philadelphia and South Jersey regionHome.html
TORAH
FOR THE
REAL WORLDwelcome.html
 

DIRECTIONS

223 North Highland Avenue

(Old Lancaster Rd. & Highland Ave.)

Merion Station, PA 19066

CONTACT US

Head of School

Rabbi Dr. Gil Perl

610.667.2020  x2010

gperl@koheletyeshiva.org


Rosh Beit Midrash

Rabbi Tzvi Sinensky

610.667.2020  x3060

rsinensky@koheletyeshiva.org


Director of Judaic Studies

Mrs. Melissa Perl

610.667.2020  x2160

mperl@koheletyeshiva.org


Director of General Studies

Ms. Tamar Krieger

610.667.2020  x2070

tkrieger@koheletyeshiva.org


Dean of Students

Rabbi Aaron Horn

610.667.2020  x2100

ahorn@koheletyeshiva.org


Director of College Guidance
and Academic Advising

Ms. Lisa Frankel

610.667.2020  x2130

lfrankel@koheletyeshiva.org


Director of Admissions

Mrs. Daniella Weprin

610.667.2020  x3040

admissions@koheletyeshiva.org


Business Office

Ms. Nora Dunne

610.667.2020  x1140

business@koheletyeshiva.org


Development Associate
Mrs. Tammie Neuman

610.667.2020  x3050

tneuman@koheletyeshiva.org


Communications Associate
Mrs. Machla Shaffer

610.667.2020  x3020

mshaffer@koheletyeshiva.org


Educational Office

Mrs. Elena Dolitsky

610.667.2020  x2030

office@koheletyeshiva.org


Executive Assistant
to Head of School

& Director of Operations

Mrs. Judy Sereni

610.667.2020  x2020

jsereni@koheletyeshiva.org

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR
PRIVACY POLICYprivacy.htmlprivacy.htmlprivacy.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0shapeimage_5_link_1